Home
Members Only
(Login & Password Required-Click Here to Download Access Registration Form)
About Us
Affiliate Directory
"All Hands"
Official Publication of the PFANJ
Calendar of Events
Changes to Pension & Health Benefits Pursuant to New Regulations
Contact Us
Corporate Partners
Division of Pensions Q & A on Pension & Health Care Reform
EMS-8th District News
Federal Firefighters-4th District News
Health & Safety
IAFF News & Information
Legislative & Governmental Affairs
Links
LODD
National Near-Miss Reporting System
NJ State Division of Pension & Benefits
Pension Information
PFANJ Alumni Association
PFANJ District VP Meeting Form
PFANJ Executive Board
PFANJ Exposure Form
PFANJ Photo Gallery
PFANJ Relief Fund
PFANJ Shop & License Plates
PFRS Retirement Information
ProFirePac
Check E-Mail
(Login Required)
Members Assistance Program (MAP)
Mets Schiro & McGovern LLP - PFANJ Labor Counsel
NJ Civil Service & DOP Information

Professional Firefighters Association of New Jersey
Executive Board

~PRESIDENT~
Dominick Marino
dmarino@pfanj.org

North Hudson - Fire Fighters Local 3950
(Retired)


~1st VICE PRESIDENT~
Steve McConlogue
boxdog456@aol.com
Elizabeth - Fire Officers Local 2040


~2nd VICE PRESIDENT~
John Murphy
ocfd160@comcast.net
Ocean City - Firefighters Local 4032
(Retired)


~SECRETARY~
John M. "Jack" Doll
jdollec@gmail.com
Newark - Fire Officers Local 1860
(Retired)


~TREASURER~
Matt Caliente
mcaliente@gmail.com
North Hudson - Fire Officers Local 3951


1st DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT- John Escobar
JESCOBAR73@gmail.com
Englewood - Fire Officers Local 3263


1st DISTRICT TRUSTEE- Justin Derevyanik
HFD126@aol.com
Hackensack - Firefighters Local 2081


2nd DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT - Robert Beattie
npfd58@optonline.net
North Plainfield - Fire Fighters Local 2958

2nd DISTRICT TRUSTEE - Brendan O'Donnell
bodonnell@iaff3786.com
Robbinsville - Firefighters Local 3786


3rd DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT- Ed Zebrowski
zebrowski51@comcast.net
Cape May - Firefighters Local 3495

3rd DISTRICT TRUSTEE - William Rodgers
Bill32bill@yahoo.com
Atlantic City - Fire Fighters Local 198


4th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT - Ali Cooper
HERE2SAVEDADAY@aol.com

Camden City - Fire Fighters Local F147

4th DISTRICT TRUSTEE - Jim Lyons
Jameslyons101@gmail.com
Cherry Hill - Fire Fighters 2663


5th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT - Anthony Tarantino
atarantino@newarkfireofficers.com
Newark - Fire Officers Local 1860


6th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT - William A. Anderson Jr.
afam4@msn.com
Jersey City - Fire Officers Local 1064

6th DISTRICT TRUSTEE - Jason Howe
 JHowe2093@gmail.com
Jersey City - Fire Fighters Local 1066


7th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT- DIRECTOR, PFANJ ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Robert Mahan

capt402@comcast.net
Jersey City - Fire Officers Local 1064 (Retired)


8th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT- Mary Daley
mdaley45@comcast.net
Professional Emergency Medical Services of New Jersey - I.A.F.F. Local 4610


9th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT - Al Foster
sea575wolf@aol.com
Picatinny Arsenal - IAFF Local F-169


I.A.F.F. 1st DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT-
James Slevin
jslevin@iaff.org
FDNY - Fire Fighters Local 94


OFFICE MANAGER -
Eleanor Keith
- ekeith@pfanj.org

SERGEANT at ARMS -
Javier Cruz
- xcruz46@yahoo.com
Perth Amboy - Fire Fighters Local 286

SPECIAL EVENTS MERCHANDISE COORDINATOR/PFANJ STORE -

Jeff Holtz
- pfanjstore@pfanj.org
North Plainfield - Firefighters Local 2958 (Retired)

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR -
James Aleski
- jaleski@pfanj.org
Cherry Hill - Fire Fighters 2663

DIRECTOR of PUBLIC RELATIONS and COMMUNICATIONS -
Robert King
- rking@pfanj.org
Evesham Township - Firefighters Local 4687
(Retired)

DIRECTOR of PARTNER DEVELOPMENT -
Robert King
- rking@pfanj.org
Evesham Township - Firefighters Local 4687 (Retired)

PFANJ CHAPLAINS -
Fr. Andrew Prachar & Rev. Jerry Caterino (Lt. FDNY Ret.)

 

© Copyright 2017, Professional Firefighters Association of New Jersey, All Rights Reserved.